Four Pieces

by Federico Federici








Federico Federici has published a number of books of prose and poetry as well as texts and critical papers. Among them: “L’opera racchiusa” (2009, Lorenzo Montano Prize), “Requiem auf einer Stele” (2010), “Appunti dal passo del lupo” (2013), “Dunkelwort” (2015, Berlin Literaturfestival), “Parabellum” (2017), “Mrogn” (2017, Elio Pagliarani Prize).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: